Goodbye, 2014!

I would love to write a 12 paragraph post about the highs and lows that 2014 brought. But that would be no fun to read. I would also love to get all sappy about what my goals and plans are for 2015, but that probably wouldn’t be very fun either! Although you better believe I’ve got a lot planned for the coming year, both personally and for this blog! I’ve seen a lot of people talking about how tomorrow (or today if you’re lucky enough to be in Australia) is the “first page of a new book”, which I think is cool and stuff, but why can’t we treat every day as a new page/chapter/book? If 2014 has taught me anything, it’s that you never know what’s going to happen next. So instead of a new year new me attitude, I’m going to tackle each day as the new opportunity that it is. -end sappyness (sorry!) I couldn’t help myself. So Happy New Year to you and yours, here’s hoping 2015 is the best year yet!

Now for a little look back on 2014..
IMG_0896.JPG
IMG_2378.JPG
IMG_1731.JPG
IMG_2379.JPG
IMG_2189.JPG
IMG_2273.JPG
IMG_2382.JPG
IMG_2381.JPG
IMG_2384.JPG
IMG_2383.JPG
IMG_2386.JPG
IMG_2387.JPG
IMG_2385.JPG

2 comments

  1. Funding Help · December 31, 2014

    Have a great new year!

    Like

  2. Mel Onary · January 1, 2015

    I like your approach of tackling each day fresh, rather than having to wait until next year to try something new!

    Like

Leave a Reply

