05/05

Hola! & HAPPY CINCO DE MAYO!

Just kidding.

Except now I’m just kidding about being kidding because it really is cinco de mayo and that’s worth celebrating right?

If you couldn’t tell, finals week has really gotten to me. I’m proud of myself for remembering to brush my teeth this morning. It’s that bad. I’m going to be so bold as to assume this is what someone might feel like if they were a new mom. Or a zombie. Or a new mom zombie.

Today I think is celebrated one of two ways.

1) the TEQUILA AND TACOS way

IMG_2951.PNG
This appears to be the favorite method by everyone on my snapchat.

2) the LISA way

IMG_2950.PNG
This appears to be the favorite method by no one besides myself.

However you are celebrating or not celebrating I hope that you are having the best day ever! If you want to make my day the best day ever, go follow me on Twitter! @monaweesa

Leave a Reply

