Motivational Monday

IMG_2946.PNG
Can we just take a minute to talk about how ducking (šŸ˜‰) funny and true this is?!

I didn’t have a smart phone until I was almost 21. Crazy, I know, since I’ve seen 5th graders with smartphones, but whatever. Believe it or not but I didn’t have one by choice! I’m a simple sally when it comes to technology and honestly would much rather have my Motorola brick back. But as bad as I am with technology, I’m even worse with directions. So I basically had to choose between a gps system, or a smart phone and the smartphone won.
The point to that little tangent–and I do have a point!–is that when I first got my iPhone, I could not type to save my life. It was so bad, my auto correct didn’t even know what to do, and because of that, I’m now at the point where it will correct correctly spelled words to random jumbles of letters. Ugh. #firstworldproblems

I also want to give y’all a heads up that things may be a little quiet for the rest of this week. I’m still adjusting to the grown up life!

xo, Lisa

Leave a Reply

