Motivational Monday

IMG_3002.JPG
Raise your hand if you can relate to today’s motivation 🙋🙋🙋
Looking back on the past few weeks, h o l y guacamole how am I still alive? Between my new job and finals and more finals this week, my brain is actually so full I can’t even believe it. BUT the end is in sight! I’m hoping to be a little more active on the blog this week! So don’t forget to check in and make sure I haven’t died from a studying overdose.
xo, Lisa

P.S. sorry for no friday 5 this past week, so here’s a Monday 3 to show you what I was up to this past weekend. What memories are you holding on to from the weekend to help you get through this Monday Bumday?
IMG_2988.JPGmy cutie sister came home for the weekend!

IMG_2981.JPG

I think I just had beginners luck with my macarons last week, since my 2nd attempt was a total bust 😦 I ordered a fancy macaron pan and bought gel food coloring to use instead of liquid so I’m hoping that will help when I try again to conquer these stupid cookies later this week!
IMG_3003.PNGthe fambam + my J and I went to Palouse Falls on Sunday. I had never been before, but it was really cool! Definitely worth the super boring and super long drive. Although, some parts of the trail are super sketch so if you are as afraid of heights as I am, make sure you bring along a handsome buff guy to hold on to 😉

One comment

  1. Pingback: Friday 5 | Our Failed Adulthood

Leave a Reply

