Out of the Office 

hi all! You l notice some cricket chirps on the blog this weekend as we are headed out of town!

Braden is going out of the country!!!!! to the land of his people (Canada), to see Taylor Swift!! I know we have a few Canadian readers, so if you’re going to that concert as well, be sure to look out for the tall skinny man probably wearing a shirt with Taylor’s face on it 😉

Even though I’m super jealous I don’t get to see Taylor, I’m going on an adventure of my own to get me a husband!

And by that I mean I’m going to see Sam Hunt and if security lets me I fully intend to hop on stage and propose. 😍😍😍

My future hubby is playing along with a bunch of other country faves at Watershed.

This is my 3rd year going, so you’d think I’d know better by now, but of course I’ve saved packing til the very last second, so I’m off to do that.

We hope you have a great weekend!

xo, Lisa


  


  
If you can’t wait til next week to see and hear all about the upcoming adventures make sure you follow us!

Lisa: InstagramTwitter

Braden: Instagram, snapchat – sloughter

One comment

  1. Pingback: Shake It Off | Our Failed Adulthood

Leave a Reply

