Motivational Monday 



I LOVE this week’s picture! It really speaks to me because I think that it is so true, but also so easily forgotten when times get tough.

Times are a bit tough for me right now, but in such a good way. As all my fellow teachers and school employees know, school starts tomorrow! I’ve had a crazy past few days working on getting the (just remodeled 🙂 🙂 🙂 ) school that I work in ready for kiddos, but ready or not they are coming!

I’m so excited for what this next year has to come! Happy Monday everyone 🙂

One comment

  1. Kat · September 1, 2015

    I love this photo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

