Tuesday Tunesday

Am I the only one who seriously struggles to come up with titles for blog posts? It’s the hardest part about writing a post for me, I swear! I think that’s why I like ‘day’ posts so much; Motivational MondayFriday 5, and now the latest and greatest Boozeday Tuesday Tuesday Tunesday!

As you may or may not know, every Friday I like to post what I’ve been listening to the past week, but I’ve had so many favorite songs lately that they deserve their own post. What tunes have got you groovin’ this week? Let me know in the comments! I’d love to check them out 🙂

Cold War Kids – First

Imagine Dragons – Shots

The Weeknd – The Hills

Nick Fradiani – Beautiful Life

p.s. Happy first day of school!!!!! Whether you are a mama getting ready to send your kids off to school for their 1st first day or their 12th first day or maybe even you are getting ready for college, stay tuned for a whole bunch of school survival tips comin at ya later this month!

Leave a Reply

